L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Abraham R. Garcia

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-699-1889

Courriel : argarcia@pipsc.ca


Vice-Présidente

Brian Busby

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-222-7585

Courriel : bbusby@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Patrick McIver

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-864-8679

Courriel : pat-afsvfs@themcivers.ca


Trésorier

James Armstrong

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-873-353-6364

Courriel : wjarmstrong63@gmail.com



Directeur

Lin Bian

Groupe : AFS-ES

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : lin888_777@hotmail.com


Directeur

Earle R. Loftman

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : loftmae@pipsc.ca



Directeur

John Parker

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-882-0349

Courriel : chiefblacklab3@gmail.com


Directeur

Andra Weis

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-898-0709

Courriel : andraw@pipsc.ca



Directeur

Audrey Wojcik

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : awojcik@pipsc.ca


Directeur

Bruce Buchardt

Groupe : AFS-ES

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-261-3521

Courriel : mgb326@rogers.com



Directeur

Daryl Boychuk

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-343-575-2869

Courriel : boychuk1@sympatico.ca