L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président (par intérim)

Abraham R. Garcia

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-343-291-4947

Courriel : argarcia@pipsc.ca


Vice-Présidente (par intérim)

Andra Weis

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-670-7580

Courriel : andraw@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Arkadiusz (Art) Iwinski

Groupe : AFS-ES

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-343-291-4765

Courriel : aiwinski@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

J. Nick Watson

Groupe : AFS-ES

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-739-3596

Courriel : nijo_74@yahoo.com



Directeur

Michael P. Kenny

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-343-571-4319

Courriel : Michael_Kenny@pipsc.ca


Directeur

Chris M. Patterson

Groupe : AFS-FI

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-941-0856

Courriel : chris.patterson@pipsc.ca



Directeur

Michael Patterson

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-670-0520

Courriel : mjpatterson@gmail.com


Directeur

Jyoti Tanotra

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-852-7910

Courriel : Jyotitanotra@gmail.com



Directeur

Domingo Chavez

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-277-1066

Courriel : 66thechavez@rogers.com


Directeur

April Chen

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-415-2711

Courriel : aprilchen@msn.com