L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Tanya Evans

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-604-666-3824

Courriel : tanyae35@hotmail.com


Vice-Président

Denis Semail

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-604-314-3597

Courriel : denis.semail@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Kathy Kerr

Groupe : FO

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone : 1-604-666-3536

Courriel : kerrkat@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Timothy J. Powers

Groupe : PC

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone :

Courriel : tpowers@telus.net



Membre

Sammy Cheuk Ho Li

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-604-666-5740

Courriel : sammy.li@hc-sc.gc.ca


Membre

Jacqueline Oddi

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-778-239-3405

Courriel : jacqueline.oddi@canada.ca



Membre

Eric Crawford

Groupe : PC

Ministère : TRANSPORT

Téléphone : 1-604-666-2583

Courriel : eric.crawford@ec.gc.ca


Membre

Judy Hartman

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-604-666-5923

Courriel : jmhartman@hotmail.com