L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Blaine M. Lowry

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8902

Courriel : blaine.lowry@canada.ca


Vice-Président

Alysa Pederson

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8801

Courriel : Alysa.Pederson@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Justin Kyle Patten

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone :

Courriel : justin.patten@canada.ca


Trésorier

David Aihoshi

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8801

Courriel : david.aihoshi@canada.ca



Membre

Eldon Albrecht

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8608

Courriel :


Membre

Melissa Pinto

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8731

Courriel : mlpinto819@gmail.com



Membre

Mihai Voicu

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-780-989-8687

Courriel : mihai.voicu@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca


Membre

Stephen R. Vallee

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8995

Courriel : stephen.vallee@canada.ca



Membre

Paul E. Grégoire

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8695

Courriel : paul.gregoire@canada.ca


Membre

Yves Gendron

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8875

Courriel : yves.gendron@canada.ca



Membre

Bo Lu

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-780-435-7235

Courriel : bo.lu@canada.ca