L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Stephen R. Vallee

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8995

Courriel : stephen.vallee@canada.ca


Vice-Président

Alysa Pederson

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8801

Courriel : Alysa.Pederson@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Justin K. Patten

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone :

Courriel : justin.patten@canada.ca


Trésorier

David Aihoshi

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8801

Courriel : david.aihoshi@canada.ca



Membre

Francis Adamo

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-519-760-5962

Courriel : francis.adamo@canada.ca


Membre

Heather Pimiskern

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8902

Courriel : heather.pimiskern@canada.ca



Membre

Brennan Allen

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8813

Courriel : Brennan.allen@canada.ca


Membre

Elyse Mathieu

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone :

Courriel : elyse.mathieu@canada.ca



Membre

Paul E. Grégoire

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8695

Courriel : paul.gregoire@canada.ca


Membre

Yves Gendron

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8875

Courriel : yves.gendron@canada.ca



Membre

Jennifer M. W. Froese

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8705

Courriel : jennifer.froese@canada.ca