L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

President

Sushil S. Dixit

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-613-254-5839

Courriel : sdixit@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Ann Therriault

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-851-2411

Courriel : apabamac@gmail.com



Secretary

Marcel C. Beaudoin

Groupe : SG-PAT

Ministère : ISEDC

Téléphone : 1-819-639-6968

Courriel : marcel.beaudoin@pipsc.ca


Treasurer & Representative - SG-PAT

Donald Lefebvre

Groupe : SG-PAT

Ministère : ISEDC

Téléphone : 1-819-639-8195

Courriel : donald.lefebvre@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

Blaine M. Lowry

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-780-951-8902

Courriel : blaine.lowry@canada.ca


Sub-Group Coordinator

Enzo Barresi

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4644

Courriel : enzo.barresi@canada.ca



Communications Coordinator

Elizabeth Ptasznik

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-204-898-0254

Courriel : elizabethptasznik@gmail.com


Delegate Coordinator

Michael A. Forbes

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-335-4186

Courriel : mforbes@pipsc.ca



Membership Coordinator

Leslie E. Nasmith

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-401-2895

Courriel : leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Coordinator

Bryan Van Wilgenburg

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-204-487-4198

Courriel : bwilgenb@hotmail.com



Member-at-Large

Sarah Marcil

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-514-283-9969

Courriel : sarah.marcil@mail.mcgill.ca


Recognition Coordinator

Steven J. Colwell

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-250-756-7298

Courriel : steven.colwell@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Parliamentarian

Ann Therriault

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-851-2411

Courriel : apabamac@gmail.com