L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Lynn Ohlson

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-204-259-6611

Courriel : lohlson@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

René Campbell

Groupe : PH

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-506-851-6386

Courriel : renzo@nbnet.nb.ca



Secrétaire

Jeremy Mayer

Groupe : SW

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 5120

Courriel : jeremymayer434@gmail.com


Trésorière

James S. McGrath

Groupe : ND

Ministère : ISC

Téléphone : 1-902-237-2720

Courriel : jmcgrath25@hotmail.com



Membre

Terry Hupman

Groupe : DE

Ministère : ISC

Téléphone : 1-613-290-3433

Courriel : terry.hupman@hotmail.com


Membre

Peter Rodrigues

Groupe : NU

Ministère : DVA

Téléphone : 1-226-374-5491

Courriel : prodrigues@pipsc.ca



Membre

NU-DND

Christine McDowell

Groupe : NU

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-721-0815 8022

Courriel : cmcdowell@pipsc.ca


Membre

Ian Shaw

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Courriel : ishaw@pipsc.ca



Membre

Adam Fenwick

Groupe : PH

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-306-659-9473

Courriel : adamfenwick@pipsc.ca


Membre

MD-DVA

C. Lynn Huff

Groupe : MD

Ministère : DVA

Téléphone : 1-604-666-2940

Courriel : lhuff@pipsc.ca



Membre

VM

Deborah Gaon

Groupe : VM

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-952-6252

Courriel : dgaon@pipsc.ca


Membre

NU-ISC

Lori Clace

Groupe : NU

Ministère : ISC

Téléphone : 1-807-982-2104 103

Courriel : loriclace@gmail.com



Membre

OP-DND

Selena A. Glover

Groupe : OP

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-721-8745

Courriel : selena_glover@hotmail.com


Membre

PS Representative

Bruno Gagnon

Groupe : PS

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-506-379-4141

Courriel : brnggnn@gmail.com



Membre

NU-CSC

Eric Massey

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Courriel : emassey@pipsc.ca