L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

President

Matthew R. MacLeod

Groupe : DS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-945-3253

Courriel : mmacleod@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Mehran Alaee

Groupe : SE

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4752

Courriel : mehranalaee58@gmail.com



Secretary

Jean A. Bérubé

Groupe : SE

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-418-648-7174

Courriel : jeanberube1001@hotmail.com


Treasurer

Eric Hortop

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-854-9817

Courriel : ehortop@pipsc.ca



Member

John D.W. MacFarlane

Groupe : HR

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-998-7052

Courriel : johnmacfarlane@rogers.com


Member

Howard Thistlewood

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone :

Courriel : hthistlewood@pipsc.ca



Member

Mohammad Khakbazan

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-204-578-6555

Courriel : mohammad.khakbazan@canada.ca


Member

Emily MacDonald

Groupe : HR

Ministère : ARCHIVES

Téléphone : 1-613-218-8625

Courriel : emilykmac@gmail.com



Member

Ross F. Tallman

Groupe : SE

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-204-983-3362

Courriel : ross.tallman@gmail.com


Member

Dounia H. Hamoutene-Puestow

Groupe : SE

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-613-990-7771

Courriel : puestowd@yahoo.fr



Member

Kathleen M. Emberson

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-854-8309

Courriel : Kathleen.Emberson@canada.ca


Member

Andrew P. Billyard

Groupe : DS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-392-2811 4675

Courriel : apb.pipsc@gmail.com



Member

Edward J. Chen

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-298-2637

Courriel : edward.chen@canada.ca