L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Matthew R. MacLeod

Groupe : DS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-945-3253

Courriel : mmacleod@pipsc.ca


Secrétaire

Jean A. Bérubé

Groupe : SE

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-418-648-7174

Courriel : jeanberube1001@hotmail.com



Trésorier

Eric Hortop

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-854-9817

Courriel : ehortop@pipsc.ca


Membre

Mohammad Khakbazan

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-204-578-6555

Courriel : mkhakbazan@pipsc.ca



Membre

Sacha Nandlall

Groupe : DS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-949-8596

Courriel : snandlall@pipsc.ca


Membre

Adrienne Turnbull

Groupe : DS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-996-5054

Courriel : molniva@gmail.com



Membre

Qing Yu

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-759-1768

Courriel : qing.yu@canada.ca


Membre

Emily MacDonald

Groupe : HR

Ministère : ARCHIVES

Téléphone : 1-613-218-8625

Courriel : emilykmac@gmail.com



Membre

Ross F. Tallman

Groupe : SE

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-204-983-3362

Courriel : ross.tallman@gmail.com


Membre

Kathleen M. Emberson

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-854-8309

Courriel : Kathleen.Emberson@canada.ca



Membre

Andrew P. Billyard

Groupe : DS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-392-2811 4675

Courriel : apb.pipsc@gmail.com


Membre

Nathaniel Newlands

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-250-404-3360

Courriel : nathaniel.newlands@canada.ca