L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Anthony E. Goddard

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-867-6596

Courriel : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Donald (Don) Whiting

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-219-9622

Courriel : don.whiting@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Mary Religa

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-286-6654

Courriel : Mary.Religa@canada.ca


Trésorier

Robert Hébert

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-867-6827

Courriel : rhebert@pipsc.ca



Membre

Nasreen Sultana

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-854-2994

Courriel : nasreen.sultana@canada.ca


Membre

John Meier

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-983-0292

Courriel : jmeier@pipsc.ca



Membre

Tanya Scheel

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-617-7970

Courriel : tanya.scheel@canada.ca


Membre

Greg Bell

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-614-0862

Courriel : greg.bell@canada.ca



Membre

Shannon Blaney

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-219-6015

Courriel : shannon.blaney@canada.ca