L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Ayman Soryal

Groupe : CFIA-VM

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-519-803-1267

Courriel : aymansoryal@hotmail.com


Vice-Président

Valérie Coupal

Groupe : CFIA-VM

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-450-836-3063 224

Courriel : coupalv22@gmail.com



Secrétaire

Douglas M. Aitken

Groupe : CFIA-VM

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-604-292-5645

Courriel : aitkend@telus.net


Trésorier

Prairies/NWT

Lina M. Johannson

Groupe : CFIA-VM

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-306-780-7601

Courriel : linaj@pipsc.ca



Membre

W. Sean Marshall

Groupe : CFIA-VM

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-905-572-4152

Courriel : sean_marshall@pipsc.ca


Membre

David Brown

Groupe : CFIA-VM

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-519-363-1410

Courriel : davelloydbrown@gmail.com



Membre

Krista Ann Puddester

Groupe : CFIA-VM

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-519-285-3940 4282650

Courriel : krista_pudd@hotmail.com


Membre

BC Representative

Witold J. Wince

Groupe : CFIA-VM

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-250-260-5018

Courriel : wincew@shaw.ca



Membre

Larry M. Spitzke

Groupe : CFIA-VM

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-403-382-3129

Courriel : lspitzke@gmail.com