President

Corinne (Cory) Graham

Group : MAGE

Department : SUSTAINABL

Phone : 1-204-250-7645

Email : cgraham@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Terri Gobeil

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone :

Email : tgobeil@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Kevin Jacobs

Group : PC

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-204-983-6755

Email : jacobskb@gmail.com


Treasurer

Jason P. Caners

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-204-941-0215

Email : jcaners@pipsc.ca



Member

David A. Hakes

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 7774

Email : dhakes@shaw.ca


Member

Brent Maine

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-983-2492

Email : Brent_maine@hotmail.com



Member

Christine Freeman

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-431-489-7474

Email : cfreeman@pipsc.ca


Member

Mohammad Khakbazan

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-204-578-6555

Email : mkhakbazan@pipsc.ca



Member

Donna W. Johnston

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-204-259-6686

Email : djohnston@pipsc.ca


Member

Pramesh Selliah

Group : CS

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-204-218-6432

Email : s.pramesh@yahoo.ca



Member

Pamela J. Kubicz

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-471-4168

Email : pkubicz@pipsc.ca