President

Jay Krishnan

Group : BI

Department : PHAC

Phone : 1-204-789-7082

Email : jaykri@gmail.com


Secretary

Cory Graham

Group : MAGE

Department : SUSTAINABL

Phone : 1-204-250-7645

Email : cgraham@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Jason P. Caners

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-204-941-0215

Email : jcaners@pipsc.ca


Member

Christine Freeman

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-983-7022

Email : cfreeman@pipsc.ca



Member

Kevin Jacobs

Group : PC

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-204-983-6755

Email : jacobskb@gmail.com


Member

Terri Gobeil

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone :

Email : tgobeil@pipsc.ca



Member

Mohammad Khakbazan

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-204-578-6555

Email : mohammad.khakbazan@canada.ca


Member

Donna W. Johnston

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-204-259-6686

Email : djohnston@pipsc.ca



Member

Pramesh Selliah

Group : CS

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-204-984-6841

Email : s.pramesh@yahoo.ca


Member

David A. Hakes

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 7774

Email : dhakes@shaw.ca