President

Gary Desbiens

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-613-449-6152

Email : gdesbiens1@cogeco.ca


Vice-President

Cynthia L. Gagnon

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-613-536-6214

Email : cynthiagagnon@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Kenneth D. Pearce

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-613-536-6405

Email : kpearce@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Michael Tabbert

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-541-7456

Email : mtabbert@pipsc.ca



Member

Anya Myers

Group : ND

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-613-545-8153

Email : Anya.myers@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Janet Roloson

Group : PS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-613-536-6217

Email : Janet.roloson@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Laura L. Cotie

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-541-7431

Email : lcotie@pipsc.ca


Member

Joanne McLaughlin

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-613-351-8142

Email : joanne.mclaughlin@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Jason C. Timpson

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-613-536-6208

Email : JATTHEB@hotmail.com


Member

Dan Guthrie

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-613-483-7723

Email : dan.guthrie@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Cindilou Sangster

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-613-351-8232

Email : cindi.sangster@csc-scc.gc.ca