President

Beverley A. Miranda

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-294-9644

Email : beverley_miranda@yahoo.com


Vice-President

Natesa Sabapathy

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-948-0310

Email : snat@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Steve D. Anderson

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-882-0661

Email : sanderson@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Yudong Fang

Group : ELS

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-613-998-9387

Email : yudongfang2004@yahoo.ca



Member

Yuan (Jason) Peng

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-808-7153

Email : email_peng@yahoo.com


Member

Washington Gwayumba

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-613-773-7530

Email : wgwayumba@gmail.com



Member

Stephen R. Tabah

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-738-0909

Email : stabah@yahoo.ca


Member

Sima Vyas

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-613-773-7151

Email : svyas@pipsc.ca



Member

Andrew Adams

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-948-0790

Email : adams26@gmail.com