President

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : bhassall@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Michael P. Kenny

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-343-571-4319

Email : Michael_Kenny@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Tom Iwinski

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : tom.iwinski@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Abraham R. Garcia

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-699-1889

Email : argarcia@pipsc.ca



Member

Muhammad S. Alam

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-440-2216

Email : malam@pipsc.ca


Member

Zulfikar Nanji

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : zulnanji@gmail.com



Member

Arkadiusz (Art) Iwinski

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-343-291-4765

Email : aiwinski@pipsc.ca


Member

Andrew Wigmore

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada

Phone : 1-613-998-8603

Email : andrewwigmore@pipsc.ca



Member

Josée Stone

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-943-3232

Email : josee.stone@canada.ca


Member

Susan Amog-Hassall

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-883-3444

Email : samog@pipsc.ca



Member

Michelle Tran

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca