President

Edmund (Ted) Mitchell-Molyneux

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-817-1253

Email : ted.molyneux.pipsc@gmail.com


Vice-President

Kathy Kerr

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone :

Email : kerrkat@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Philip Tam

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-778-668-9027

Email : pcytam@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

James Timothy Powers

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

Phone :

Email : tpowers@telus.net



Member

Michael James Ronald Langlet

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone :

Email : mlanglet@pipsc.ca


Member

Alex Bevan

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-363-3332

Email : balex@pipsc.ca



Member

Jean Laberge

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Western Economic Diversification Canada

Phone :

Email : jlaberge@pipsc.ca


Member

Geoffrey Kendell

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

Phone :

Email : gkendell@pipsc.ca



Member

Terry Peters

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-604-274-7658

Email : terry@pipsc.ca


Member

Fiona Wong

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-2622

Email : fiona.wong9@gmail.com