President

Edmund (Ted) Mitchell-Molyneux

Group : ELS

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-604-817-1253

Email : ted.molyneux.pipsc@gmail.com


Vice-President

Kathy Kerr

Group : FO

Department : INAC

Phone :

Email : kerrkat@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Philip Tam

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-778-668-9027

Email : pcytam@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Timothy J. Powers

Group : PC

Department : INAC

Phone :

Email : tpowers@telus.net



Member

Alex Bevan

Group : ELS

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-604-363-3332

Email : balex@pipsc.ca


Member

Behzad Mehrabadi

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-604-775-6834

Email : behzadian2000@hotmail.com



Member

Ervin Selak

Group : PC

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-604-666-1232

Email : ervin.selak@canada.ca


Member

Jean Laberge

Group : CO

Department : WEDO

Phone : 1-604-314-5485

Email : jlaberge@pipsc.ca



Member

Geoffrey Kendell

Group : ELS

Department : INAC

Phone :

Email : gkendell@pipsc.ca


Member

Terry Peters

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-604-274-7658

Email : terry@pipsc.ca



Member

Fiona Wong

Group : PC

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-604-666-2622

Email : fiona.wong9@gmail.com