President

Everett H. Scott

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-427-6460

Email : ehscott@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Jennifer L. Cantwell

Group : OP

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-8738

Email : jennifer.cantwell@forces.gc.ca



Secretary

Paul A. Smith

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-427-3980

Email : paul.smith8@forces.gc.ca


Treasurer

Kevin H. Jack

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-6785

Email : kevin.jack@forces.gc.ca



Member

Joe M.F. Rossiter

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-427-3942

Email : joe.rosstier@forces.gc.ca


Member

Joseph W. Williams

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-722-4970

Email : williams.jw2@forces.gc.ca



Member

Christine A. Dugal

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-427-5969

Email : ocean_waves4me@hotmail.com


Member

Eric Thornhill

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone :

Email :



Member

Mounah A. Zrein

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-6782

Email : mounah.zrein@forces.gc.ca


Member

Donald J. Eldershaw

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-857-9340

Email : RMGAtlantic@eastlink.ca



Member

George Turner

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-8258

Email : george.turner@forces.gc.ca