Latest News

1 June 2021
Victoria SP Subgroup AGM Minutes 2020   Current PIPSC SP Subgroup Victoria Executive Morgan Cranny NRCan President Bill Riel NRCan Vice-President Eric Neilson NRCan Treasurer
28 May 2021
Minutes of the Vancouver SP Sub Group Executive Meeting Date: March 5, 2021 Time: Noon – 1 pm Location: Zoom meeting Exec Members (term) Tanya Evans (to Jan 2020) Denis Semail (to Jan 2021) Tim Powers (to Jan 2020)
24 March 2021
COVID-19: Working from Home & Gradual Return to Workplaces
23 March 2021
Gander SP Sub-Group AGM Notice of Meeting
15 February 2021
Date: Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Time: 12 noon to 1 pm Location: via Zoom (link will be sent later)
1 February 2021
Hello SP 401 Burrard Subgroup Members,
1 February 2021
22 January 2021
4900 Yonge SP Sub-Group 2020 AGM - December 9, 2020 Roll Call 24 members of the 4900 Yonge SP Sub-Group representing PSPC and TC were present (audio and/or webcam) at the AGM held virtually over MS Teams in Toronto.
26 October 2020
Executives in Attendance:
29 July 2020
The Executive is planning to hold a virtual Lunch and Learn session (webinar) next fall. We encourage you to submit any topics you would like to discuss.