President

Alex Donaldson

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-770-6945

Email : alex.donaldson@canada.ca


Vice-President

Édith Lacroix

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-283-9879

Email : edith.lacroix@canada.ca



Secretary

Catherine Brabant

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-283-9904

Email : catherine.brabant@canada.ca


Treasurer

Thomas E. Robinson

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-241-4632

Email : tom.robinson@pipsccollab.ca



Member

Maja Rapaic

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-438-870-8104

Email : maja.rapaic@canada.ca


Member

Guy Letourneau

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-496-2902

Email : guy.letourneau@canada.ca



Member

Jessica Howell

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-496-2110

Email : jessica.howell@canada.ca


Member

Gina Ressler

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-496-2110

Email : gina.ressler@canada.ca



Member

Steve Boily

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-283-9969

Email : steviedou@yahoo.ca


Member

Donald Lefebvre

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-8195

Email : donald.lefebvre@pipsc.ca