President

Marcel C. Beaudoin

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-613-296-5449

Email : marcel.beaudoin@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Jay Fothergill

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-639-8455

Email : jay.fothergill@canada.ca



Secretary

Reginald F. Linco

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-639-8198

Email : rlinco@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Mary Murphy

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-639-6853

Email : mary.murphy@canada.ca



Member

Maria Salazar

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-873-353-0489

Email : mariateresa.salazar@ised-isde.gc.ca


Member

Mazen Hijazi

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-639-5249

Email : mazen.hijazi@ised-isde.gc.ca



Member

Adam Cloutier

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-664-9560

Email : adam.cloutier@ised-isde.gc.ca


Member

Mazen Hijazi

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-639-5249

Email : mazen.hijazi@ised-isde.gc.ca



Member

Céline Fletcher

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-635-7715

Email : celinefletcher@gmail.com