President

Marcel C. Beaudoin

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-6968

Email : marcel.beaudoin@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Jay Fothergill

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-8455

Email : jay.fothergill@canada.ca



Secretary

Reginald F. Linco

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-8198

Email : wire2fiber@gmail.com


Treasurer

Mary Murphy

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-6853

Email : mary.murphy@canada.ca



Member

Mazen Hijazi

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-5249

Email : mazen.hijazi@canada.ca


Member

Adel El Hamad

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-3028

Email : adel.elhamad@canada.ca



Member

Akid Azfar

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-3416

Email : akid.azfar@gmail.com


Member

Hassan Bayaa

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-2301

Email : hassan.bayaa@canada.ca



Member

Maria Salazar

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-873-353-0489

Email : msalazar@pipsc.ca


Member

Céline Fletcher

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-635-7715

Email : celinefletcher@gmail.com