Vice-President

Adel Iskandar

Group : AR

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-775-7333

Email : adel.iskandar@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


President

Cameron A. Smith

Group : AR

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : cameron.smith@pwgsc.gc.ca



Secretary

Robert Porter

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-897-7106

Email : robert.porter@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Robert Godbout

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-744-0759

Email : Robert.Godbout@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca



Member

Niraj Chandra

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-316-0577

Email : niraj.chandra@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Member

Thuc Van Shirmen Quan

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-736-3239

Email : ThucVan.Quan@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca



Member

Brian T. Boyd

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : brian.boyd@pwgsc.gc.ca


Member

Maurice Quinn

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : Maurice.Quinn@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca



Member

Ann Tremblay

Group : AR

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-775-7303

Email : ann.tremblay@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Member

Joseph Wong

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-956-2344

Email : joseph.wong@pwgsc.gc.ca



Member

Lyse Blanchet

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-953-6929

Email : lyse.blanchet@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca