Vice-President

Niraj Chandra

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-316-0577

Email : niraj.chandra@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


President

Cameron A. Smith

Group : AR

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : cameron.smith@pwgsc.gc.ca



Secretary

Thuc Van Shirmen Quan

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-736-3239

Email : ThucVan.Quan@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Ranya El Sadawy

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-514-641-8248

Email : Ranya.ElSadawy@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca



Member

Charles Nellis

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-271-8394

Email : charles.nellis@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Member

Martin Benoît

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-404-2768

Email : martin.benoit@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca



Member

Ann Tremblay

Group : AR

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-775-7303

Email : ann.tremblay@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Member

Brian T. Boyd

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : brian.boyd@pwgsc.gc.ca



Member

Santino Cicciarella

Group : ELS

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-819-360-4480

Email : santino.cicciarella@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Member

Joseph Wong

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-956-2344

Email : joseph.wong@pwgsc.gc.ca



Member

Lyse Blanchet

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-953-6929

Email : lyse.blanchet@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca