President

David A. Young

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-943-9265

Email : david_young@rogers.com


Vice-President

Guy Tourigny

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-995-2699 219

Email : guy.tourigny@canada.ca



Secretary

Martin Thomas

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-301-8172

Email : martin.thomas@canada.ca


Treasurer

Pierre Gallant

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-947-0710

Email : pierre.gallant@canada.ca



Member

Hang (Gloria) Yu

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-697-2592

Email : gyu@pipsc.ca


Member

Ghanashyam Ranjitkar

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-992-9702

Email : ghanashyam.ranjitkar@canada.ca



Member

Daryoush Emadi

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-995-4850

Email : darius.emadi@canada.ca


Member

Christopher J. McLellan

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-995-5433

Email : christopher.mclellan@canada.ca



Member

Reda Djebbar

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-996-8828

Email : reda.djebbar@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca