President

Karim Chaggani

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-778-862-1936

Email : karim@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Rolando Hernandez

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-6034

Email : rolando.hernandez@canada.ca



Secretary

Colin Brander

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-778-839-0806

Email : colin.brander@ssc.spc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Parm Dhesi

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-366-7969

Email : parm.dhesi@canada.ca



Member

Carson Yuen

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-787-7143

Email : carson.w.yuen@gmail.com


Member

Baljinder Atwal

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-7474

Email : atwalb@pipsc.ca



Member

Bryan Senger

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-292-5683

Email : bryan.senger@ssc-spc.gc.ca


Member

Kurt Stainton

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone :

Email : kurt.stainton@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Octavian Cosma

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone :

Email : ocosma@pipsc.ca


Member

Cassandra Coles

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone :

Email : cassandra.coles@dfo-mpo.gc.ca