President

Karim Chaggani

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-778-862-1936

Email : karim@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Dean Corda

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-519-784-1256

Email : dcorda@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Colin Brander

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-8468

Email : colin.brander@canada.ca


Treasurer

Parm Dhesi

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-366-7969

Email : parm.dhesi@canada.ca



Member

Jason D. Winters

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-290-5920

Email : jason.winters2@canada.ca


Member

Lucrecia Lowenstein

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-787-0355

Email : lucrecia.lowenstein@ssc-spc.gc.ca



Member

Octavian Cosma

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-404-0573

Email : octavian.cosma@canada.ca


Member

Carson Yuen

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-787-7143

Email : carson.w.yuen@gmail.com



Member

Wesley T. Kurokawa

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-2887

Email : wtkurokawa@gmail.com


Member

Rolando Hernandez

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-6034

Email : rolando.hernandez@canada.ca



Member

Ted Lee

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-7049

Email : ted.lee@ssc-spc.gc.ca