President

Judy Chow

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-416-937-9958

Email : jchow@pipsc.ca


Secretary

Nusin Brown

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-416-952-6982

Email : nusin.brown@canada.ca



Treasurer

Kevin J. MacEwen

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-416-320-4238

Email : kevin.macewen@canada.ca


Member

Yvonne Snaddon

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-647-467-1014

Email : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca



Member

Michael R. Kuenen

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-416-952-1220

Email : michael.kuenen@tc.gc.ca


Member

Roy V. Philip

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-647-326-9076

Email : roy.philip@canada.ca



Member

Bill Sukloff

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-5722

Email : bill.sukloff@canada.ca


Member

Doug Powless

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-647-790-9552

Email : doug_powless@pipsc.ca