President

Craig N. Lanning

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-403-382-3053

Email : clanning@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Ruojing Wang

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-306-385-4859

Email : ruojing.wang@inspection.gc.ca



Treasurer

Lai Yee (Liz) Yip

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-403-472-5159

Email : lyyip@pipsc.ca


Member

Jie Qiu

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-306-270-8985

Email : jqiu@pipsc.ca



Member

Allan Jay Balajadia

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone :

Email : allan.balajadia@inspection.gc.ca


Member

Roberta Quaghebeur

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-403-382-5568

Email : roberta.quaghebeur@inspection.gc.ca



Member

Randall W. Purves

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-306-385-7843

Email : randy.purves@canada.ca


Member

Kathleen R. MacDonald

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-403-333-9513

Email : kathleen.macdonald@inspection.gc.ca



Member

Carmen T. Lambrecht

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-780-395-6727

Email : Carmen.Lambrecht@canada.ca


Member

Marie T. Shank

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-403-382-3080

Email : marie.shank@inspection.gc.ca