President

Diane C. Bondy

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-1462

Email : diane.bondy@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Kevin A. Heffernan

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-7999 6345

Email : heffer96@gmail.com



Secretary

Meghan M. Urwin

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-562-6086

Email : meghanurwin@gmail.com


Treasurer

Keith Baker

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-7999 6502

Email : keith.baker@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Christine A. Pretli

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-1478

Email : christine.pretli@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Owen McDermott-Berryman

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-1468

Email : owen.mcdermott-berryman@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Denise Addley

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-1328 1328

Email : denise.addley@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Natasha E. Vettraino

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-1326

Email : Natashavettraino@gmail.com



Member

Gary Ouditt

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-1400

Email : garyouditt@yahoo.com


Member

John G. Purdie

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-816-1587

Email : john.purdie@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Robin L.A. Griesinger

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-1399

Email : robin.griesinger@cra-arc.gc.ca