President

Bruce Buchardt

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-261-3521

Email : mgb326@rogers.com


Vice-President

Brian Busby

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-222-7585

Email : bbusby@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Arkadiusz (Art) Iwinski

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-343-291-4765

Email : aiwinski@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

James Armstrong

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-873-353-6364

Email : wjarmstrong63@gmail.com



Director

Lin Bian

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : lin888_777@hotmail.com


Director

Earle R. Loftman

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : loftmae@pipsc.ca



Director

Daryl Boychuk

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-343-575-2869

Email : boychuk1@sympatico.ca


Director

Michael Patterson

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-670-0520

Email : mjpatterson@gmail.com



Director

Chris M. Patterson

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-941-0856

Email : chris.patterson@pipsc.ca


Director

Tabitha Fuller

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : tabithagabrielle.fuller@cra-arc.gc.ca



Director

Andra Weis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-898-0709

Email : andraw@pipsc.ca