President

Bruce Buchardt

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-261-3521

Email : Bruce3521@gmail.com


Vice-President

Brian Busby

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-222-7585

Email : bbusby@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Patrick McIver

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-864-8679

Email : afsvfs@patrickmciver.ca


Treasurer

James Armstrong

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-873-353-6364

Email : wjarmstrong63@gmail.com



Director

Audrey Wojcik

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : awojcik@pipsc.ca


Director

Louise Lepore

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : louise.lepore@pipsc.ca



Director

Jasen J. Spry

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : jasenspry@hotmail.com


Director

Daryl Boychuk

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-343-575-2869

Email : boychuk1@sympatico.ca



Director

Andra Weis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-343-541-8567

Email : andraw@pipsc.ca


Director

Earle R. Loftman

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : loftmae@pipsc.ca