President

Susan Amog-Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-883-3444

Email : samog@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Muhammad S. Alam

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-440-2216

Email : malam@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Arkadiusz (Art) Iwinski

Group : AFS-ES

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-957-0703

Email : aiwinski@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

J. Nick Watson

Group : AFS-ES

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-739-3596

Email : nijo_74@yahoo.com



Director

Michael Patterson

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-670-0520

Email : mjpatterson@gmail.com


Director

Chris M. Patterson

Group : AFS-FI

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-941-0856

Email : chris.patterson@pipsc.ca



Director

Abraham R. Garcia

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-952-7477

Email : argarcia@pipsc.ca


Director

April Chen

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-415-2711

Email : aprilchen@msn.com



Director

Jyoti Tanotra

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-852-7910

Email : Jyotitanotra@gmail.com


Director

Domingo Chavez

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-277-1066

Email : 66thechavez@rogers.com



Director

Andra Weis

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-670-7580

Email : andraw@pipsc.ca