L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

John Meier

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-983-0292

Courriel : jmeier@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Jack Singleton

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-863-8317

Courriel : jsingleton@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Harold Mantel

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-863-9135

Courriel : hjmantel@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Edward J. Chen

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-298-2637

Courriel : edward.chen@canada.ca



Membre

Greg Bell

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-614-0862

Courriel : greg.bell@canada.ca


Membre

Nduku Edjidjimo

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-799-1217

Courriel : nduku.edjidjimo@canada.ca



Membre

Anthony E. Goddard

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-867-6596

Courriel : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Membre

Kathleen M. Emberson

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-854-8309

Courriel : Kathleen.Emberson@canada.ca



Membre

Kimberley D. Fyfe

Groupe : MA

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-854-2744

Courriel : kimberly.fyfe@canada.ca


Membre

Marc Thomson

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-852-3377

Courriel : marc.thomson@canada.ca



Membre

Donald (Don) Whiting

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-219-9622

Courriel : don.whiting@canada.ca