L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Vice-Présidente

Corinne (Cory) Graham

Groupe : MAGE

Ministère : SUSTAINABL

Téléphone : 1-204-250-7645

Courriel : cgraham@pipsc.ca


Secrétaire

Kevin Jacobs

Groupe : PC

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-204-983-6755

Courriel : jacobskb@gmail.com



Trésorier

Jason P. Caners

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-204-941-0215

Courriel : jcaners@pipsc.ca


Membre

Christine Freeman

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-983-7022

Courriel : cfreeman@pipsc.ca



Membre

Terri Gobeil

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone :

Courriel : tgobeil@pipsc.ca


Membre

Mohammad Khakbazan

Groupe : SE

Ministère : AGCAN

Téléphone : 1-204-578-6555

Courriel : mohammad.khakbazan@canada.ca



Membre

Donna W. Johnston

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-204-259-6686

Courriel : djohnston@pipsc.ca


Membre

Pramesh Selliah

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DVA

Téléphone : 1-204-218-6432

Courriel : s.pramesh@yahoo.ca



Membre

David A. Hakes

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-204-833-2500 7774

Courriel : dhakes@shaw.ca