L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Glen Foster

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-6054

Courriel : gfoster@pipsc.ca


Vice-Présidente

Bryony M. Shust

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-0469

Courriel : bryony.shust@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secréraire

Roger Miller

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-8877

Courriel : RogerH.Miller@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Soodittee Auchoybur

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-8365

Courriel : soodittee.auchoybur@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Tracy Thornton

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-3044

Courriel : tracyat@shaw.ca


Membre

Crystal Scott

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-8455

Courriel : ceajay1@shaw.ca



Membre

David Brekelmans

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-8775

Courriel : David.Brekelmans@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Thuy Le

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-8670

Courriel : thuy.le@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

A. Ross Thackray

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-0136

Courriel : ross.thackray@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

John Harrison

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-363-8369

Courriel : john.harrison@cra-arc.gc.ca