L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Alex Donaldson

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-514-770-6945

Courriel : alex.donaldson@canada.ca


Vice-Président

Édith Lacroix

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-514-283-9879

Courriel : edith.lacroix@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Catherine Brabant

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-514-283-9904

Courriel : catherine.brabant@canada.ca


Trésorier

Thomas E. Robinson

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone :

Courriel : tom.robinson@pipsccollab.ca



Membre

Gérard Croteau

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-438-828-4618

Courriel : gerardcroteau@pipsc.ca


Membre

Guy Letourneau

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-514-496-2902

Courriel : guy.letourneau@canada.ca



Membre

Christiane Brown

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-514-946-1353

Courriel : christiane.brown@canada.ca


Membre

Loubna Benyahya

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-514-377-4141

Courriel : loubna.benyahya@canada.ca



Membre

Maja Rapaic

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-438-870-8104

Courriel : maja.rapaic@canada.ca


Membre

Gina Ressler

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-514-496-2110

Courriel : gina.ressler@canada.ca



Membre

Jessica Howell

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-514-496-2110

Courriel : jessica.howell@canada.ca