L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Baljit (Bobby) Sekhon

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone :

Courriel : bsekhon@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Rita Wai Yung So

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-604-664-9073

Courriel : rita.so@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Erin Gertzen

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-604-658-2757

Courriel : erin.gertzen@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Trésorier

Jonathan Bau

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone :

Courriel : jonathan.bau@canada.ca



Membre

Janice M. Boyd

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-604-666-5908

Courriel :


Membre

Robert Nissen

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-604-664-9069

Courriel : robert.nissen@canada.ca



Membre

Dong Mei Li

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-604-713-9806

Courriel : dongmei.li@canada.ca


Membre

Andrew Baylis

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-604-666-7012

Courriel : Andrew.Baylis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

Daniel Vermeulen

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-604-666-5407

Courriel : daniel.vermeulen@canada.ca


Membre

Stephen Hureau

Groupe : BI

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone :

Courriel : stephen.hureau@canada.ca



Membre

Ahdia Hassan

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-604-506-3397

Courriel : ahdia.hassan@dfo-mpo.gc.ca