L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Bruno Gagnon

Groupe : PS

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-506-379-4141

Courriel : brnggnn@gmail.com


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Eric Massey

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Courriel : emassey@pipsc.ca



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Adam Fenwick

Groupe : PH

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-306-659-9473

Courriel : adamfenwick@pipsc.ca


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Lori Clace

Groupe : NU

Ministère : ISC

Téléphone : 1-807-982-2104 103

Courriel : loriclace@gmail.com



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Terry Hupman

Groupe : DE

Ministère : ISC

Téléphone : 1-613-290-3433

Courriel : terry.hupman@hotmail.com


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Leah B.M. Munro

Groupe : NU

Ministère : DVA

Téléphone : 1-902-314-9733

Courriel : oshea.leah23@gmail.com



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Chantal Ricard

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-506-623-4254

Courriel : cricard27@hotmail.com


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Anya Myers

Groupe : ND

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone :

Courriel : Anya.myers@csc-scc.gc.ca



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Carolyn Hynes

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-709-999-1682

Courriel : carolyn_hynes@pipsc.ca


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Ian Shaw

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Courriel : ishaw@pipsc.ca



Négociateur/Négociatrice

Jean-Paul Leduc

Groupe : N/A

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-800-267-0446 4736

Courriel : jpleduc@pipsc.ca