L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

David A. Young

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-943-9265

Courriel : david_young@rogers.com


Vice-Président

Guy Tourigny

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-995-2699 219

Courriel : guy.tourigny@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Martin Thomas

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-301-8172

Courriel : martin.thomas@canada.ca


Trésorier

Pierre Gallant

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-947-0710

Courriel : pierre.gallant@canada.ca



Membre

Hang (Gloria) Yu

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-697-2592

Courriel : gyu@pipsc.ca


Membre

Ghanashyam Ranjitkar

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-992-9702

Courriel : ghanashyam.ranjitkar@canada.ca



Membre

Daryoush Emadi

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-995-4850

Courriel : darius.emadi@canada.ca


Membre

Christopher J. McLellan

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-995-5433

Courriel : christopher.mclellan@canada.ca



Membre

Reda Djebbar

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-996-8828

Courriel : reda.djebbar@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca