L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Vice-Président

Niraj Chandra

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-613-316-0577

Courriel : niraj.chandra@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Président

Cameron A. Smith

Groupe : AR

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : cameron.smith@pwgsc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Thuc Van Shirmen Quan

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-613-736-3239

Courriel : ThucVan.Quan@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Ranya El Sadawy

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-514-641-8248

Courriel : Ranya.ElSadawy@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca



Membre

Charles Nellis

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-271-8394

Courriel : charles.nellis@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Membre

Martin Benoît

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-613-404-2768

Courriel : martin.benoit@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca



Membre

Ann Tremblay

Groupe : AR

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-775-7303

Courriel : ann.tremblay@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Membre

Brian T. Boyd

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : brian.boyd@pwgsc.gc.ca



Membre

Santino Cicciarella

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone : 1-819-360-4480

Courriel : santino.cicciarella@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Membre

Joseph Wong

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-956-2344

Courriel : joseph.wong@pwgsc.gc.ca



Membre

Lyse Blanchet

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-953-6929

Courriel : lyse.blanchet@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca