L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Isabelle Dumas

Groupe : HOC

Ministère : HOC

Téléphone : 1-613-992-6443

Courriel : isabelle.dumas@parl.gc.ca


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Jubilee Jackson

Groupe : HOC

Ministère : HOC

Téléphone : 1-613-992-2057

Courriel : jubilee.jackson@parl.gc.ca



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Alexandre Grandmaître

Groupe : HOC

Ministère : HOC

Téléphone : 1-613-947-9979

Courriel : alexandre.grandmaitre@parl.gc.ca


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Erica Pereira

Groupe : HOC

Ministère : HOC

Téléphone : 1-613-992-9652

Courriel : erica.pereira@parl.gc.ca



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Jennifer Howes

Groupe : HOC

Ministère : HOC

Téléphone : 1-613-944-4102

Courriel : jennifer.howes@parl.gc.ca


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Aimée Belmore

Groupe : HOC

Ministère : HOC

Téléphone : 1-613-992-8977

Courriel : aimee.belmore@parl.gc.ca



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Jean-Denis Kusion

Groupe : HOC

Ministère : HOC

Téléphone : 1-613-996-5452

Courriel : jean-denis.kusion@parl.gc.ca


Négociateur IPFPC

Jean-Paul Leduc

Groupe : N/A

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-800-267-0446 4736

Courriel : jpleduc@pipsc.ca