L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

William M. Giggie

Groupe : N/A

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-613-741-4847

Courriel : wgiggie@rogers.com


Vice-Président

Terry Sing

Groupe : CO

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-613-225-0340

Courriel : t.sing@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Kevser Taymaz

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-225-0340

Courriel : kkorhan15@hotmail.com


Trésorier

Allan D. Shusterman

Groupe : OSFI

Ministère : OSFI

Téléphone : 1-613-725-2445

Courriel : allan4416@gmail.com



Membre

Zul Nanji

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : zulnanji@gmail.com


Membre

Cynthia Anderson

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : cynthia1959@hotmail.ca



Membre

Mary Jane Kelleher

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-224-2692

Courriel : mjkelleher@bell.net


Membre

Karen Parr

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : karenparr@rogers.com



Membre

Urania (Nita) Saville

Groupe : CO

Ministère : ISEDC

Téléphone : 1-613-804-6949

Courriel : nsaville@pipsc.ca