L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Courriel : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Noel Harrison

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 46529

Courriel : nfharrison@pipsc.ca



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Curtis J. Russell

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 46759

Courriel : crussell@pipsc.ca


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

David H. Pilgrim

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-8811 46398

Courriel : dpilgrim@pipsc.ca



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Clifford Dugal

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 43757

Courriel : cdugal@pipsc.ca


Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Navdeep Dadhiala

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 45080

Courriel : navdeep.singh@cnl.ca



Membre de l'équipe de négociation

Kourosh Khosravi-Faramani

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 46471

Courriel : kourosh.khosravi@pipsc.ca


Négociateur

Denise Doherty-Delorme

Groupe : N/A

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-613-228-6310 4728

Courriel : ddoherty@pipsc.ca