L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Teresa Olson

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-204-230-4558

Courriel : teresa.olson@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Renata M. Tetrault

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-204-228-9032

Courriel : rmelias@shaw.ca



Secrétaire

Alison Guilford

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-204-228-7215

Courriel : Alison.Guilford@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Amanda Wiebe

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-204-510-9736

Courriel : amanda.wiebe@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca



Membre

Zeljka Omerzo

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : Zeljka.Omerzo@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Membre

Tammy L. Kozak

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-204-807-0189

Courriel : tammy.kozak@pwgsc.gc.ca



Membre

Don Samker

Groupe : CO

Ministère : WEDO

Téléphone : 1-204-290-7841

Courriel : don.samker@canada.ca


Membre

Chaz Klassen

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-204-228-6756

Courriel : chaz.Klassen@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca



Membre

Bryce Bullock

Groupe : CO

Ministère : WEDO

Téléphone : 1-204-294-0676

Courriel : bryce.bullock@wd-deo.gc.ca


Membre

Cathleen Almonte

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-204-229-3862

Courriel : Cathleen.Almonte@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca