Chair & PIPSC Director

Retired Member / Membre retraité

Yvon C. Brodeur

Group : PG

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-418-570-0592

Email : brodeury@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair

Hugo Landry

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-438-355-9896

Email : hugolandry@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Réjean Michaud

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : rejean.michaud@live.com


Treasurer

Gerlando Renna

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-840-8789

Email : grenna@pipsc.ca



Member

Karine Régimbald

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 7376

Email : karine.regimbald@forces.gc.ca


Member

Lisanne Racine

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-456-3472

Email : lracine@pipsc.ca



Member

Denis Caissy

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Email : dcaissy@pipsc.ca


Member

Jean Couillard

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-3137

Email : jeancouillard.pips@hotmail.ca



Member

Steve Malenfant

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-819-372-3201

Email : Steve.Malenfant@canada.ca


Member

Stéphanie Fréchette

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-450-768-1376

Email : frechettest@pipsc.ca



Member

Nancy Lavoie

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone :

Email : nancy.lavoie@csc-scc.gc.ca