Chair & PIPSC Director

Pierre Potvin

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone :

Email : potvinpierre30@gmail.com


Vice-Chair

Hugo Landry

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-438-355-9896

Email : hugolandry@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Réjean Michaud

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : rejean.michaud@live.com


Treasurer

Gerlando Renna

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-840-8789

Email : grenna@pipsc.ca



Member

Karine Régimbald

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 7376

Email : karine.regimbald@forces.gc.ca


Member

Lisanne Racine

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-456-3472

Email : lracine@pipsc.ca



Member

Denis Caissy

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Email : dcaissy@pipsc.ca


Member

Robert Tellier

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-796-7545

Email : rtellier@pipsc.ca



Member

Steve Malenfant

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-819-372-3201

Email : smalenfant@pipsc.ca


Member

Nancy Lavoie

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone :

Email : nancy.lavoie@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Jean Couillard

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-932-6036

Email : jean45cga@hotmail.com