Chair & PIPSC Director

Pierre Potvin

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : ppotvin@pipsc.ca


Secretary

Réjean Michaud

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : rejean.michaud@live.com



Treasurer

Gerlando Renna

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-514-840-8789

Email : grenna@pipsc.ca


Member

Denis Caissy

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Email : dcaissy@pipsc.ca



Member

Karine Régimbald

Group : Health Services Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-999-0288

Email :


Member

Lisanne Racine

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-456-3472

Email : lracine@pipsc.ca



Member

Robert Tellier

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-514-796-7545

Email : rtellier@pipsc.ca


Member

Steve Malenfant

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-819-372-3201

Email : smalenfant@pipsc.ca



Member

Nancy Lavoie

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone :

Email : nancy.lavoie@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Jean Couillard

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-418-932-6036

Email : jeancouillard.pips@hotmail.ca