Acting President

Steve Malenfant

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-819-372-3201

Email : smalenfant@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

David Campanozzi

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-819-719-0183

Email : david.Campanozzi@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Yoan Tremblay

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-819-536-6351 2158

Email : yoan.tremblay@cra-arc.gc.ca


Director

Sebastien Dufort

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-819-534-5320

Email : sebastien.dufort@cra-arc.gc.ca



Director

Manfouss Adeyandjou Lawani

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-819-694-7571

Email : m.adeyandjou@gmail.com


Director

Michel P. Gelinas

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-819-534-5358

Email : michel.gelinas@cra-arc.gc.ca



Director

Jonathan Turner

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : toutit@hotmail.com