Acting President

Steve Malenfant

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-819-372-3201

Email : Steve.Malenfant@canada.ca


Vice-President

David Campanozzi

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-819-719-0183

Email : david.Campanozzi@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Yoan Tremblay

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-819-536-6351 2158

Email : yoan.tremblay@cra-arc.gc.ca


Director

Sebastien Dufort

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-819-534-5320

Email : sebastien.dufort@cra-arc.gc.ca



Director

Manfouss Adeyandjou Lawani

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-819-694-7571

Email : m.adeyandjou@gmail.com


Director

Michel P. Gelinas

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-819-534-5358

Email : michel.gelinas@cra-arc.gc.ca



Director

Jonathan Turner

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : toutit@hotmail.com