Chair / Regional Director

Nancy McCune

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-403-795-2989

Email : nmccune@shaw.ca


Vice-Chair

Samah Henein

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-403-837-6425

Email : samah@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Pamela J. Kubicz

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-471-4168

Email : pkubicz@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Stuart Kidd

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : skidd@pipsc.ca



Member

Sharon A. Losinski

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : slosinski@pipsc.ca


Member

Corinne (Cory) Graham

Group : MAGE

Department : SUSTAINABL

Phone : 1-204-250-7645

Email : cgraham@pipsc.ca



Member

Nazim Awan

Group : CO

Department : NED

Phone : 1-867-669-2586

Email : awannazim@yahoo.ca


Member

Bobby Eiswirth

Group : CS

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-306-530-8231

Email : bobbyeiswirth@pipsc.ca



Member

Robert L. Trudeau

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-306-371-4412

Email : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


Member

Nancy J. Shalay

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone :

Email : njshalay@gmail.com