Chair / Regional Director

Samah Henein

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-837-6425

Email : samah@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair

Nancy McCune

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-795-2989

Email : nmccune@shaw.ca



Secretary

Pamela J. Kubicz

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-204-471-4168

Email : pkubicz@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Maria Sylvia Ong

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-891-0440

Email : msong@pipsc.ca



Member

Ira Hill

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-403-502-5929

Email : dokhill@yahoo.com


Member

Hugo Buttau

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : buttauh@pipsc.ca



Member

Courtney Walker

Group : National Energy Board - Professional Employees Group

Department : Canada Energy Regulator

Phone : 1-403-512-0332

Email : cwalker@pipsc.ca


Member

Katherine (Katy) Windl

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-306-550-1252

Email : kwindl@pipsc.ca



Member

Robert L. Trudeau

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-306-371-4412

Email : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


Member

Cory Graham

Group : Manitoba Association of Government Engineers Group

Department : Manitoba Civil Service - Sustainable Development

Phone : 1-204-250-7645

Email : cgraham@pipsc.ca