Saskatchewan Lacrosse Club

Rush Lacrosse Game: First Place Saskatchewan Rush at home to the Calgary Roughnecks

Date: Saturday April 28th

Time: 7:30pm

Location: SaskTel Centre

Tickets: $40 Ticket includes a burger and a drink. Only 50 tickets will be sold so get your tickets early from one of the following PIPSC Saskatoon Branch Executives:

Rush Jersey: Tickets will be sold for a team autographed Rush jersey with all proceeds going to the Saskatoon Food Bank. Winner will be announced at the April 28th Rush game!!!

Current Executive:

President – Robert Trudeau, CRA: 371-4412

Vice-President - Rob Scott, CSC: 659-9428

Secretary – Tammy Okemaysim, PWGSC: 241-1152

Treasurer – Glenn Groskopf, CNSC: 975-6379

Members at Large:

Colleen Leinenweber, CSC - RPC: 975-5400 ext. 4604

Rachel Boyko, CSC – RPC: 975-5400 ext. 5423

Shane Roppel, SSC: 306-975-6957

Judy Holt, PWGSC: 241-6148

William Stewart, CNSC: 975-6377

Dean Egland, CRA: 975-4353

Ruojing Wang, CFIA: 385-4859

Maureen Haakensen, (Retired): 477-8288

better together