President

Robert L. Trudeau

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-306-371-4412

Email : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


Vice-President

Robert B. Scott

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-659-9428

Email : robscott@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Tammy Okemaysim

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : Tammy.Okemaysim@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Dean Egland

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-306-975-4353

Email : dean.egland@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Brendan Weiman

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email :


Member

Ruojing Wang

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-306-385-4859

Email : ruojing.wang@inspection.gc.ca



Member

Glenn R. Groskopf

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-306-975-6379

Email : glenn.groskopf@canada.ca


Member

Sheila B. Fleischhacker

Group : SW

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-975-5400 4378

Email : sheila.fleischhacker@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Jie Qiu

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-306-385-4922

Email : jie.qiu@canada.ca


Member

William Stewart

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-306-975-6377

Email : williamnureg@hotmail.ca



Member

Rachel Boyko

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-975-5400 6318

Email : rachel.boyko@csc-scc.gc.ca