President

Hugo Buttau

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : buttauh@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Patrick Provost

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

Phone : 1-587-800-7876

Email : provost@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Luda Orysik

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-780-442-7401

Email : lorysik@pipsc.ca


Member

Patrizia Moniz

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-780-266-5237

Email : patrizia.moniz@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Stewart Wong

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : stewartwong@shaw.ca


Member

Julie G. Tingley

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-780-973-4011 4272

Email : jtingley@pipsc.ca



Past President

Sharon A. Losinski

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : slosinski@pipsc.ca