President

Sharon A. Losinski

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : slosinski@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Patrick Provost

Group : CS

Department : IRCC

Phone : 1-587-800-7876

Email : provost@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Hugo Buttau

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : buttauh@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Leslie G. Robinson

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : leslieitsminenow@gmail.com



Member

Brian Murray

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-780-994-0846

Email : bmurray@pipsc.ca


Member

Patrizia Moniz

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-587-489-2039

Email : patrizia.moniz@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Luda Orysik

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-780-442-7401

Email : lorysik@pipsc.ca


Member

Julie G. Tingley

Group : PC

Department : DND

Phone : 1-780-973-4011 4272

Email : jtingley@pipsc.ca



Member

Stewart Wong

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : stewartwong@shaw.ca


Member

Olga Korneva

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-587-489-2409

Email : okorneva@pipsc.ca



Past President

Barrie J. Wickware

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-780-462-4920

Email : bwickware@shaw.ca