The Edmonton Branch invites you to attend the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Edmonton Branch to be held on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at the New Tan Tan Restaurant, 10133 - 97th Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0L2.

Cash bar at 16:30
Business meeting at 17:15 sharp
Dinner at an appropriate break

If you wish to attend, please RSVP Prashila @ 780-428-1347 by noon on March 26, 2018 or E-mail

If you would like to run for office, contact Barrie Wickware @ (780) 709-5136 or E-mail

  • Reports will be given by the President and the Treasurer
  • Elections will be held for the Vice President, Secretary and 4 Members-at-large positions
  • Guest speaker(s):
    • Nancy McCune, Prairie/Northwest Territories Regional Director
    • Sean O’Reilly acting Full Time Vice President
  • The agenda will be available at the meeting along with last year’s meeting minutes
  • Door prizes will be drawn at the end of the meeting. Winners must be present to receive the prize
  • A toonie bar will be available courtesy of our Director – limit of two drinks per person

2017 Executive

Sharon Losinski, Al Dunbar Hugo Buttau, Leslie Robinson, Julie Tingley, Barrie Wickware, Patrick Provost, Stewart Wong, Holly Ruryk and Julia Morash

(Note: No parking in front of Tan Tan’s before 6 p.m. – tow away zone)