President

Courtney Walker

Group : National Energy Board - Professional Employees Group

Department : Canada Energy Regulator

Phone : 1-403-512-0332

Email : cwalker@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Farzana Merani

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-389-9799

Email : fmerani@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Stuart Kidd

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : skidd@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Maria Sylvia Ong

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-891-0440

Email : msong@pipsc.ca



Member

Valentina Dimitrova

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-612-6649

Email : fantabulous2211@gmail.com


Member

Sandra J. Gouliquer

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-837-7788

Email : sandrarifat@yahoo.ca



Member

Hua Liang

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : sunlife6699@gmail.com


Member

Amira Eltakawi

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-971-3396

Email : aeltakawi@yahoo.ca



Member

Sunil Maharaj

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : smaharaj@pipsc.ca


Member

Wei Chen

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-587-230-2479

Email : david.chen@pipsc.ca



Member

Gaetanne L. Spoonheim

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-640-4662

Email : gspoonheim@pipsc.ca