Marcia  Kredentser

Manager, Ontario Region

E-mail :mkredentser@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7728

Assistant : Heather Kohli
Extension : 7727
E-mail :hkohli@pipsc.ca

Portfolios

Medical Physicists (MP)

T.  Ferguson

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :tferguson@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7732

Assistant : Vanessa Beach
Extension : 7721
E-mail :vbeach@pipsc.ca

Portfolios

Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada (AGCAN) 
Canada Revenue Agency Toronto Centre and Windsor Tax Office
Correctional Service of Canada (CSC)
Court Administration Services (Federal Court) (CAS)
Immigration, Refugees & Citizenship Canada (IRCC)
Public Service Commission (PSC)
Radiation Therapist Groups - Thunder Bay (TBH-RT)

Emma  Landy

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :elandy@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7735

Assistant : Vanessa Beach
Extension : 7721
E-mail :vbeach@pipsc.ca

Portfolios

Canada Revenue Agency: Toronto East, Peterborough, Kingston, Belleville Tax Offices (CRA)
Canadian Heritage (PCH)
Environment & Climate Change Canada (ECC)
Fisheries and Oceans Canada (DFO)
Impact Assessment Agency of Canada (IAAC)
National Film Board (NFB)
National Research Council Canada (NRC)
Radiation Therapist Group – Sunnybrook (SUN-RT)
Sunnybrook Mechanical & Electronic Technologists (SUN-MET)

Dave E.  Lewis

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :dlewis@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7724

Assistant : Vanessa Beach
Extension : 7721
E-mail :vbeach@pipsc.ca

Portfolios

Canada Revenue Agency: Hamilton and Niagara Tax Office (CRA)
Canadian Food Inspection Agency – Informatics (CFIA-IN)
Canadian Food Inspection Agency – Scientific & Analytical (CFIA-SA)
Department of National Defence (DND)
Health Canada (HC)
Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada (IRB)
NAV Canada
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)
Public Services & Procurement Canada (PSPC)

Tony  Micallef-Jones

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :tjones@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7723

Assistant : Vanessa Beach
Extension : 7721
E-mail :vbeach@pipsc.ca

Portfolios

Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA)
Canada Revenue Agency: Toronto North and Barrie Tax Offices (CRA)
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada (CIRNAC)
Employment & Social Development Canada (ESDC)
Indigenous Services Canada (ISC)
Radiation Therapist Groups – Windsor (WRH-RT)
Statistics Canada (Statcan)
Transport Canada (TC)

Crystal  Stewart

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :cstewart@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7726

Assistant : Heather Kohli
Extension : 7727
E-mail :hkohli@pipsc.ca

Portfolios

Canada Revenue Agency : Kitchener, London, Sudbury, Thunder Bay Tax Offices (CRA)
Canadian Food Inspection Agency (Veterinary Medicine) (CFIA-VM)
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC)
International Joint Commission (IJC)
Justice Canada (JUS)
Natural Resources Canada (NRCan)
Radiation Therapists - Juravinski (JCC)
Radiation Therapists - Walker Family Cancer Centre (WFCC)

Maeve  Sullivan

Employment Relations Officer (Leave)

E-mail :msullivan@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7725


Nairra  Tariq

Employment Relations Officer (Leave)

E-mail :ntariq@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7733


Claude  Vezina

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :cvezina@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7730

Assistant : Vanessa Beach
Extension : 7721
E-mail :vbeach@pipsc.ca

Portfolios

Canada Revenue Agency: Toronto West Tax Office  (CRA)
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario  (FEDDEV)
Global Affairs Canada (GAC)
Innovation, Science & Economic Development Canada (ISEDC)
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions  (OSFI)
Royal Canadian Mounted Police  (RCMP)
Shared Services Canada (SSC)
Veterans Affairs Canada  (VAC)

Heather  Kohli

Office Administrator

E-mail :hkohli@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7727


Vanessa  Beach

Administrative Assistant

E-mail :vbeach@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7721