Marcia  Kredentser

Manager, Ontario Region

E-mail :mkredentser@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7728

Portfolios

Medical Physicists  (MP)

Mélanie  Chenier

Employment Relations Officer (Leave)

E-mail :mchenier@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7722


Andrew  Link

Employment Relations Officer (term)

E-mail :alink@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7734

Portfolios

Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA)
Canada Revenue Agency: Toronto North and Barrie Tax Offices  (CRA)
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada (CIRNAC)
Employment & Social Development Canada (ESDC)
Indigenous Services Canada (ISC) 
Radiation Therapist Groups - Thunder Bay  (TBH-RT)
Statistics Canada  (Statcan) 
Transport Canada  (TC)

Tony  Micallef-Jones

Employment Relations Officer (Leave)

E-mail :tjones@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7723


Cheryl  Owens-Carr

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :cowens@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7730

Portfolios

Canada Revenue Agency; Hamilton and St. Catherines Tax Offices (CRA)
Canadian Food Inspection Agency - Informatics  (CFIA-IN)
Canadian Food Inspection Agency - Scientific & Analytical  (CFIA-S&A)
Department of National Defence  (DND)
Health Canada  (HC)
Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada  (IRB)
NAV Canada
Public Health Agency of Canada  (PHAC)
Public Services & Procurement Canada (PSPC)

Crystal  Stewart

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :cstewart@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7726

Portfolios

Canada Revenue Agency: Kitchener, London, Sudbury, Thunder Bay Tax Offices (CRA)
Canadian Food Inspection Agency (Veterinary Medicine)  (CFIA-VM)
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission  (CNSC)
International Joint Commission (IJC)
Justice Canada  (JUS)
Natural Resources Canada (NRCan)
Radiation Therapists - Juravinski (JCC)

Maeve  Sullivan

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :msullivan@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7725

Portfolios

Canada Revenue Agency: Toronto West Tax Office  (CRA)
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario  (FEDDEV)
Global Affairs Canada (GAC)
Innovation, Science & Economic Development Canada (ISEDC)
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions  (OSFI)
Royal Canadian Mounted Police  (RCMP)
Shared Services Canada (SSC)
Veterans Affairs Canada  (VAC)

Nairra  Tariq

Employment Relations Officer (term)

E-mail :ntariq@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7733

Portfolios

Canada Revenue Agency: Toronto East, Peterborough, Kingston, Bellevile Tax Offices  (CRA)
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency (CEAA)
Canadian Heritage   (PCH)
Environment & Climate Change Canada (ECC)
Fisheries and Oceans Canada  (DFO)
National Film Board  (NFB)
National Research Council Canada (NRC)
Radiation Therapist Group - Sunnybrook  (SUN-RT)
Sunnybrook Mechanical & Electronic Technologists  (SUN-MET)

Kim  Veller

Employment Relations Officer (term)

E-mail :kveller@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7732

Portfolios

Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada (AGCAN)
Canada Revenue Agency; Toronto Centre, Windsor Tax Offices (CRA)
Correctional Service of Canada  (CSC)
Court Administration Services (Federal Court) (CAS)
Immigration, Refugees & Citizenship Canada (IRCC)
Public Service Commission (PSC)
Radiation Therapist Groups - Windsor (WRH-RT)

Claude  Vezina

Employment Relations Officer (term)

E-mail :cvezina@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7724


Heather  Kohli

Office Administrator

E-mail :hkohli@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7727


Sandra  Filippelli

Administrative Assistant

E-mail :sfilippelli@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(416)487-1114 / 1-800-668-3943
Extension : 7721