Chair & Director - Ontario Region Executive

John G. Purdie

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-905-719-9046

Email : johnpurdie@cdpwise.net


Vice-Chair - Ontario Region Executive & Labour Day Parade Planner

Imam (Din) Kamaldin

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-218-4761

Email : dkamaldin@aol.com



Recording Secretary ORE, Training Committee, & Event Co-Ordinator

Christopher P. L'Estrange

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-905-308-8809

Email : chris@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Tom Yantsis

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-973-1110

Email : tom.yantsis@cra-arc.gc.ca



Training Committee Chair

Tom Zaharopoulos

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 3016

Email : tzaharopoulos@pipsc.ca


Member

Paul Tsuji

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-437-996-2054

Email : paul.tsuji@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Bridget Brawley

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-905-452-2815

Email : bridget@pipsc.ca


Member

Jeremy Mayer

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 5120

Email : jeremymayer434@gmail.com



Lead Social Media Manager and Branch Liaison

Judy Chow

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-416-937-9958

Email : judy.chow@ssc-spc.gc.ca


LGBTQ2S+ Co-Ordinator, Social Media Manager, Labour Day Parade Planner, Young Professional Liaison

Kuini (Kwan Ling) Chuen

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-973-7177

Email : kchuen@pipsc.ca