Director

John G. Purdie

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-816-1587

Email : jpurdie@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair - Ontario Region Executive

Imam (Din) Kamaldin

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-416-262-0445

Email : dkamaldin@aol.com



Secretary

Paul Tsuji

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-647-782-3238

Email : pstt2g@gmail.com


Treasurer

Tom Yantsis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-416-561-6474

Email : yantsis@rogers.com



Member-At-Large

Bridget Brawley

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-705-670-4959

Email : bridget@pipsc.ca


Member-At-Large

Judy Chow

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-416-937-9958

Email : jchow@pipsc.ca



Member-At-Large

Christopher P. L'Estrange

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-905-529-3602

Email : chris@pipsc.ca


Member-At-Large

Tom Zaharopoulos

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-888-1829

Email : tzaharopoulos@pipsc.ca



Member-At-Large

Kuini (Kwan Ling) Chuen

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-647-218-5494

Email : kchuen@pipsc.ca