Director

John G. Purdie

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-816-1587

Email : jpurdie@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair - Ontario Region Executive

Imam (Din) Kamaldin

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-416-262-0445

Email : dkamaldin@aol.com



Secretary

Paul Tsuji

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-647-782-3238

Email : pstt2g@gmail.com


Treasurer

Tom Yantsis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-416-561-6474

Email : yantsis@rogers.com



Member-At-Large

Rachit Kaura

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-647-282-3306

Email : Rkaura94@gmail.com


Member-At-Large

Tina MacDonald

Group : Windsor Regional Hospital Radiation Therapists Group

Department : Windsor Regional Hospital

Phone : 1-519-979-8918

Email : tinamacdonald@msn.com



Member-At-Large

Bridget Brawley

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-705-670-4959

Email : bridget@pipsc.ca


Member-At-Large

Mandy Chan

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-226-808-1017

Email : mandyc592@gmail.com



Member-At-Large

Christopher P. L'Estrange

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-905-529-3602

Email : chris@pipsc.ca


Member-At-Large

Tom Zaharopoulos

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-888-1829

Email : tzaharopoulos@pipsc.ca



Member-At-Large

Anthony Stone

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-318-3089

Email : stoneaj24@gmail.com