President

K.C. (Kee Cheng) Tiow

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-437-996-6189

Email : kctiow2@gmail.com


Vice-President

Stephen Trinh

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-973-9176

Email : stephentrinh@gmail.com



Secretary

David Darling

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-627-8091

Email : david.darling@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Rajan Tharmarajah

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-437-996-6194

Email : Rajan.Tharmarajah@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Ann Killoran

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-675-3050

Email : akilloran@pipsc.ca


Member

Julia Bullough

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email :



Member

Arun Sharma

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-437-996-5962

Email : arun.sharma@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Carmine Masciangelo

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-670-6953

Email : c.masciangelo@rogers.com



Member

Roland Bastair-Williams

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-647-292-9875

Email : Roland.Bastair-Williams@cra-arc.gc.ca