President

Mehran Alaee

Group : SE

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4752

Email : mehranalaee58@gmail.com


Vice-President

Enzo Barresi

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4644

Email : enzo.barresi@canada.ca



Secretary

Sarah G.S. DePalma

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-315-5232

Email : sarah.depalma@canada.ca


Treasurer

Karon J. Miles

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4575

Email : Karon.Miles@canada.ca



Member

Tommy Bisbicos

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-6263

Email : tommy.bisbicos@canada.ca


Member

Derek Ribeiro

Group : JCC

Department : JCC

Phone : 1-905-387-9495

Email : derek.a.ribeiro@gmail.com



Member

Michael A. Forbes

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-335-4186

Email : mforbes@pipsc.ca


Member

Padala Chittibabu

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-6245

Email : padala.chittibabu@canada.ca



Member

Satya Chaube

Group : JCC

Department : JCC

Phone : 1-905-387-9495

Email : satyachaube@yahoo.ca


Member

Jeffrey B. Walker

Group : CS

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-905-336-4607

Email : jeff.walker@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Jagar Mohammad

Group : CS

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-905-336-4673

Email : jagar.mohammad@dfo-mpo.gc.ca