Chair / NCR Director

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-266-1867

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca



NCR Director / Branch Coordinator

Dave Sutherland

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-901-7716

Email : dsuther@pipsc.ca


NCR Director / Communications Chair

Waheed Khan

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone :

Email : Waheed.Khan@ec.gc.ca



Training Committee Chair

Sherry Oake

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-945-2321

Email : oake.sl@trytel.com


Secretary

Dawn Xiao

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone :

Email : dawn.xiao@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Michelle Tran

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca


Young Professionals Committee Chair

Andrew Wigmore

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada

Phone : 1-613-290-9020

Email : andrewwigmore@pipsc.ca



NCR Director / Finance Chair

Mark Muench

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-407-7175

Email : mmuench@gmail.com


Chief Steward

Jennie Esnard

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-947-1205

Email : jesnard@pipsc.ca



Member

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : bhassall@pipsc.ca


Member

Sumit Katyal

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-598-4123

Email : skatyal@pipsc.ca



Human Rights and Freedoms Committee Chair

Michael P. Kenny

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-808-1008

Email : Michael_Kenny@pipsc.ca