Chair / Chair - Training Committee

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair / Communications Committee Chair

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca



NCR Director / Branch Coordination Committee Chair

Jennifer Carr

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3480

Email : jenncarr@bell.net


NCR Director

Dave Sutherland

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-901-7716

Email : dsuther@pipsc.ca



NCR Director

Waheed Khan

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-3752

Email : waheed.khan@canada.ca


NCR Director

Jennie Esnard

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-947-1205

Email : jennie.esnard@canada.ca



Secretary / Young Professionals Committee Chair

Tom Iwinski

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : tom.iwinski@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Michelle Tran

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca



Member / Awards and By-Laws & Policies Committees Chair

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen.schjerning@forces.gc.ca


Member / Finance Committee Chair

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-343-291-4859

Email : bhassall114@gmail.com



Chief Steward

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-799-3069

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca


Member

Lisa Chau

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-947-8796

Email : lchau@pipsc.ca



Member / Rights and Freedoms Committee Chair

Ray J. Paquette

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-410-2788

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Anne McBride

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4766

Email : amcbride@pipsc.ca