Chair / Chair - Training Committee

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair / Communications Committee Chair

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca



NCR Director / Branch Coordination Committee Chair

Jennifer Carr

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3480

Email : jcarr@pipsc.ca


NCR Director

Jennie Esnard

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-947-1205

Email : jennie.esnard@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca



NCR Director

Dave Sutherland

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-901-7716

Email : dsuther@pipsc.ca


NCR Director

Waheed Khan

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-3752

Email : Waheed.Khan@ec.gc.ca



Secretary / Young Professionals Committee Chair

Tom Iwinski

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-979-1285

Email : tom.iwinski@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Michelle Tran

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca



Member / By-Laws & Policies Committees Chair / Awards

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen_schjerning@pipsc.ca


Member / Finance Committee Chair

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : bhassall@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-799-3069

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca


Member

Lisa Chau

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-744-1871

Email : lchau@pipsc.ca



Member / Rights and Freedoms Committee Chair

Ray J. Paquette

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-343-552-5305

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca