Chair / NCR Director

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-266-1867

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca



NCR Director / Branch Coordinator

Dave Sutherland

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-901-7716

Email : dsuther@pipsc.ca


NCR Director / Communications Chair

Waheed Khan

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email : Waheed.Khan@ec.gc.ca



Training Committee Chair

Sherry Oake

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-2321

Email : oake.sl@trytel.com


Secretary

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Michelle Tran

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca


Young Professionals Committee Chair

Andrew Wigmore

Group : CO

Department : ATS

Phone : 1-613-998-8603

Email : andrewwigmore@pipsc.ca



By-Laws & Policies Committee Chair / Awards Committee Chair

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen_schjerning@pipsc.ca


NCR Director / Finance Chair

Mark Muench

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-407-7175

Email : mmuench@gmail.com



Chief Steward

Jennie Esnard

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-947-1205

Email : jesnard@pipsc.ca


Member

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : bhassall@pipsc.ca



Human Rights and Freedoms Committee Chair

Ray J. Paquette

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-343-552-5305

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca