Chair / Chair - Training / Planning / Awards Committees

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@me.com


Vice-Chair

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca



NCR Director

Dave Sutherland

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-7425

Email : dsuther@pipsc.ca


NCR Director

Jennie Esnard

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-947-1205

Email : jennie.esnard@canada.ca



NCR Director

Jennifer Carr

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3480

Email : jenncarr@bell.net


NCR Director

Waheed Khan

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-3752

Email : waheed.khan@canada.ca



Secretary / Rights and Freedoms Committee Chair

Lisa Chau

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : lchau@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Michelle Tran

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca



Member

Harold Marcotte

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-991-3414

Email : harold@pipsc.ca


Member / Finance Committee Chair

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-941-1152

Email : bhassall@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-799-3069

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca


Member / By-Laws & Policies Committee Chair

Sherry Oake

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-2321

Email : oake.sl@trytel.com



Member / Young Professionals Committee Chair

Andrew Wigmore

Group : CO

Department : ATS

Phone : 1-613-998-8603

Email : andrewwigmore@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Anne McBride

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4766

Email : amcbride@pipsc.ca