President

Jay Rieger

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-613-990-7135

Email : Jay.rieger@tc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Natasa Mudrinic

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-416-952-6033

Email : natasa.mudrinic@tc.gc.ca



Secretary

David Lamarche

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-613-513-8852

Email : david.lamarche@tc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Brian W. Murray

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone :

Email : brian_w_murray@pipsc.ca



Member

Maryam Hedayati

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone :

Email : maryam.hedayati@tc.gc.ca


Member

David A. Alburger

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-613-991-1178

Email : david.alburger@tc.gc.ca



Member

Yves R. Cousineau

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-343-571-7260

Email : cousiny@pipsc.ca


Member

Nicholas D. Weatherdon

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-343-998-9702

Email : nickweatherdon@gmail.com